Offices

The Orchard’s operations in more than 25 markets around the world enable us to execute global campaigns on a local level, partner with music and video creators from all cultures and make our clients’ music and video available in all major global markets.

Are you already a client of The Orchard?

If you have questions regarding your account, log in to The Orchard Workstation and write to the email address listed as “Support contact” at the bottom of the page. If you do not have record of your account, please email clientservices@theorchard.com.

Question about YouTube?

If you have questions about the YouTube claim process, please take a moment to check out our blog post here, or contact disputes@theorchard.com. You may also go straight to the YouTube Copyright Center here.

North America

Europe

South America

  • Rio de Janeiro Brazil

    Territories
    Brazil
    Contact
    brazil@theorchard.com
  • Buenos Aires Argentina

    Territories
    Argentina
    Bolivia
    Ecuador
    Falkland Islands
    French Guiana
    Guyana
    Paraguay
    Peru
    Saint Helena
    Uruguay
    Venezuela
    Colombia
    Chile
    Contact
    argentina@theorchard.com

Asia

  • Mumbai India

    Territories
    India
    Sri Lanka
    Pakistan
    Bangladesh
    Nepal
    Contact
    india@theorchard.com
  • Ramallah Palestine

    Territories
    Palestine
    Lebanon
    Syria
    Jordan
    Saudi Arabia
    Kuwait
    Qatar
    Morocco
    North Africa
    Contact
    palestine@theorchard.com
  • Singapore Asia

    Territories
    Myanmar
    Thailand
    Malaysia
    Laos
    Cambodia
    Indonesia
    Singapore
    Philippines
    Taiwan
    China
    Hong Kong
    South Korea
    Japan
    Contact
    asia@theorchard.com
  • Tel-Aviv Israel

    Territories
    Middle East
    Eastern Europe
    Contact
    israel@theorchard.com

Africa

Australia